National Coordinator
Bob Canton

National Treasurer
Delia Tabasa

National Secretary, West
Judy Labaria

Pablo T. Malana

Vice National Coordinators/Funding
Dr. Myrna Ortega
Marico Enriquez

Assistant VNC/Funding
Dr. Myrna Ortega (East)
Marico Enriquez (West)

Vice National Coordinators/Youth

VNC/ Logistics and Resources
Rhomie Ramirez

Ging Mangaliman

Director of Information
Tony Pilien

Chairs, Intercessory Ministry
Nenita Advincula (East)
Day Pinzon (West)
Fe Enriquez (West)
Fe Lacbain (West)

Chair, Ministry on Music

Chair, Word Gift Committee
Celso Roxas

Legal Adviser
Deacon Gus Mora

Special Advisers to the National Coordinator
Dr. Jose Nepomuceno
Deacon Leonardo Lacbain